How do I delete customers?
If you are looking to remove a customer from your Smile.io rewards program, you will need to do this within your store admin.
Smile.io syncs with your customer accounts in your store admin. If you delete the customer in the admin, Smile.io will also delete this customer.
Note: The Smile.io system updates overnight EST/EDT. So please wait until the next day to see the deleted customer reflected in the Smile.io system.