Here's what we're covering:

• How to enable & disable your rewards program

You have the option of disabling the different components of your rewards program.  This includes Points, Referrals, and VIP.

You can enable or disable a program on the Settings page of each respective program.

To disable, simply click into the Disable button.

Once you've saved your changes, it will be removed from your customer panel and program members will no longer be able to participate in that particular program.

You can re-enable by clicking Enable.

Note: all customizations applied prior to disabling your program will be saved to your Smile account.  That means you will not need to re-customize your program after re-enabling. 

Did this answer your question?