Enable & disable your rewards program
Here's what we're covering:
You can enable or disable a program on the Overview page of each respective program (eg. Points overview, referrals overview, VIP overview...etc)
To disable, simply scroll to the bottom of the overview page, and click the Disable button.
Once you've confirmed, it will be removed from your customer panel and program members will no longer be able to participate in that particular program.
You can re-enable by scrolling to the top of the page, and clicking Enable Program.
Note: all customizations applied prior to disabling your program will be saved to your Smile account. That means you will not need to re-customize your program after re-enabling.