Here's what we're covering:

How to enable & disable your rewards program

You have the option of disabling the different components of your rewards program. This includes Points, Referrals, and VIP.

Each of the active programs can be disabled by:

  1. Clicking on 'Programs'
  2. Selecting the program that you would like to disable (or click here: Points, Referrals, or VIP)
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the program page, and clicking the Disable button

Using Points as an example - here's how you disable:

You can re-enable by scrolling to the top of the page, and clicking Enable Program.

📋 Note:

all customizations applied prior to disabling your program will be saved to your Smile account. That means you will not need to re-customize your program after re-enabling.

Did this answer your question?